Skip to content

HYPE

thumbnail_IMG_1396

Bennett Greene
Chair HYPE Committee

Mission:

Hopkinsville Young Professionals Engage (hereinafter referred to as HYPE) is to promote an environment that attracts and retains young professionals to the Hopkinsville/Christian County Area. A Young Professional (YP) is an individual between the ages of 21 and 45. The organization provides professional development opportunities, networking opportunities, member-directed educational programs, recreational programs, and community service opportunities to YPs.

Who Can Join?

Anyone that lives or works in Christian County between the ages of 21-45 is encouraged to join HYPE. We want young professionals that are ready to learn about leadership development, are here for educational opportunites, and want to get involved with the community.

How much time will need to devote?

The time you wish to give to our organization is entirely up to you! We understand that a young professional is busy and so we aim to design our exciting informationals/events around you! Primarily every quarter, we will have two professional development sessions (noon at the Chamber of Commerce) and one social engagement event (after 5:00pm with Christian County's businesses). RSVP's for the event will always be sent out before, and can be found on our facebook page.

What does it cost?

We would love to have you join us for your first meeting at no charge.  Once you're hooked, we'll ask for a $50 membership fee annually for single members or a $90 membership fee annually for couple members, so that we can continue to make HYPE a great organization to be a part of.

Okay, I'm ready to sign up, what do I do next?

Click HERE to sign up for HYPE.

Membership Options

Committee Members

Bennett Greene  |  Chair
Kalleb A. Greene Family Dentistry
bennettpgreene@gmail.com

Daniel Lancaster  |  Vice-Chair
HWEA
dlancaster@hwea-ky.com

Rachel Smith  |  Secretary
Advantage Realtors
rachel@realestateky.com

Whitney Stewart  |  Marketing
Higgins Insurance
wstewart@higgins-ins.com

Natasha Beckham  |  Membership
Higgins Insurance
nbeckham@higgins-ins.com

Kristen Knight  |  Treasurer
HES
kknight@hop-electric.com

Chandler Ladd  |  Events
Casey Mill Supply
cladd@caseymill.com

Antonio Rodriguez |  Past Chair
BB&T
aarodriguez@bbandt.com

Annie Catron  |  Board Member
CCHD
letha.catron@ky.gov

Tyler Jones  |  Board Member
Edward Jones Financial Advisor
tylerjones39@gmail.com

Dr. Kalleb Greene  |  Board Member
Kalleb A. Greene Family Dentistry
kgreenedmd@gmail.com

Landan Stallons  |  Board Member
Planters Bank
landan.stallons@plantersbankonline.com

Josh Knight  |  Board Member
HWEA
jknight@hwea-ky.com

Kirstie Darnall  |  Board Member
Christian County Chamber of Commerce
kdarnall@christiancountychamber.com

Ryan Milauskas  |  Board Member
F & M Bank
ryan.milauskas@myfmbank.com

Scroll To Top