•  
     
    1572.png

     

  • The mission of the Hopkinsville Young Professionals Engage (hereinafter referred to as HYPE) is to promote an environment that attracts and retains young professionals to the Hopkinsville/Christian County Area. A Young Professional (YP) is an individual between the ages of 21 and 45. The organization provides professional development opportunities, networking opportunities, member-directed educational programs, recreational programs, and community service opportunities to YPs.

     

  • UPCOMING EVENTS

    July Lunch Meet-up

     

    Thank you to our sponsor, MidWest America Federal Credit Union!

     

     
     
     

    Save

    Save

    Save

    Save

    Save

    Save

  • Save

    Save



  •  

    HYPE 2017 Executive Committee

       
    Cody Noffsinger
    Chair
    ATS Tactical Gear
    cody@noffsingeraccounting.com
    Matthew Kem
    Vice Chair
    Kem Wealth Management
    mkem@wmgfinancialadvisor.com
       
    Letha Catron
    Secretary
    WHVO/WKDZ
    lathacatron@gmail.com
    Rebecca Pepper
    Membership
    US Bank
    rebecca.pepper@usbank.com
       
    Kirstie Darnall
    Marketing
    Christian County
    Chamber of Commerce
    kdarnall@christiancountychamber.com
    Landon Stallons
    Treasurer
    Planters Bank
    lstallons@plantersbankonline.com
       
    Ryann Mabry
    Events
    Plantersbank
    ryann.mabry@plantersbankonline.com
     

     

    HYPE 2017 Board Members

       
    Heather Lancaster
    Board Member
    Christian County Board of Education
    heather.lancaster@christian.kyschools.us
    Frank Giles
    Board Member
    Hughart, Beard & Giles Funeral Homes
    frank@hbgfunural.com
    Frankie Thomas
    Board Member

    LeVar Daniel
    Board Member
    Car Spa, LLC
    levarddaniel@gmail.com

    Micheal Pendleton
    Board Member
    Hopkinsville Fire Department
    mpendleton@hopkinsvilleky.us

     

    Save

    Save



  • Who Can Join?
    Anyone that lives or works in Christian County between the ages of 21-45 is encouraged to join HYPE. We want young professionals that are ready to learn about leadership development, are here for educational opportunites, and want to get involved with the community. 


  • How much time will need to devote?
    Check out our 2016 Lunch Meetup calendar below - that's your save the date for the year for our 11 AM meetings that will last about an hour.  Those meetups will focus on professional development.  Past that, we'll have quarterly givebacks (volunteer opportunities) and social events that just add to the experience! 


  • What does it cost?
    We would love to have you join us for your first meeting at no charge.  Once you're hooked, we'll ask for $50 annually so that we can continue to make HYPE a great organization to be a part of. 


  • Okay, I'm ready to sign up, what do I do next?

    Click HERE to sign up for HYPE.



  •